Warning: include_once(/home/brianzera/orangetaco.com/wp-content/plugins/wordpress-support/wordpress-support.php): failed to open stream: Permission denied in /home/brianzera/orangetaco.com/wp-settings.php on line 307

Warning: include_once(): Failed opening '/home/brianzera/orangetaco.com/wp-content/plugins/wordpress-support/wordpress-support.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/local/lib/php:/usr/local/php5/lib/pear') in /home/brianzera/orangetaco.com/wp-settings.php on line 307

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/brianzera/orangetaco.com/wp-settings.php:307) in /home/brianzera/orangetaco.com/wp-includes/feed-rss2.php on line 8
Orange Taco http://orangetaco.com Celebrating the Taco Lifestyle in Orange County Wed, 10 Sep 2014 10:10:18 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.2 “Illustrate This” Closing Reception ~ September 20th in Costa Mesa http://orangetaco.com/illustrate-this/ Wed, 10 Sep 2014 10:10:18 +0000 http://orangetaco.com/?p=1936 Show Flyer (CLOSING) copy

]]>
General Store ~ Santa Ana River http://orangetaco.com/general-store-santa-ana-river/ Fri, 25 Apr 2014 18:10:40 +0000 http://orangetaco.com/?p=1917 generalstore

Santa Ana River ~ Huntington Beach State Park

IMG_4373

IMG_4376

]]>
R.I.P. Kites Etc. ~ Balboa Peninsula http://orangetaco.com/r-i-p-kites-etc-balboa-peninsula/ Tue, 22 Apr 2014 18:09:02 +0000 http://orangetaco.com/?p=1923 flyers

Kites Etc. ~ Fun Zone ~ Balboa Peninsula

IMG_4543

IMG_4539

IMG_4540

IMG_4541

]]>
Brown Bag ~ Santa Ana http://orangetaco.com/brown-bag-santa-ana/ Sun, 02 Mar 2014 01:23:48 +0000 http://orangetaco.com/?p=1753 brownbag

Brown Bag Sandwiches & Fresh Grill ~ 111 E. Garry Ave. ~ Santa Ana

IMG_0914

 

]]>
Plug In ~ Laguna Beach http://orangetaco.com/plug-in-laguna-beach/ Fri, 28 Feb 2014 00:29:41 +0000 http://orangetaco.com/?p=1912 IMG_4450

PCH ~ Laguna Beach

plugin

IMG_4451

]]>
Flower Festival ~ Little Saigon http://orangetaco.com/flower-festival-little-saigon/ Fri, 31 Jan 2014 00:47:38 +0000 http://orangetaco.com/?p=1869 IMG_9417

Asian Garden Mall ~ Lunar New Year ~ 9200 Bolsa Ave. ~ Westminster

IMG_9399

IMG_9420

 

]]>
R/T ~ Huntington State Beach http://orangetaco.com/rt-huntington-state-beach/ Fri, 17 Jan 2014 21:16:36 +0000 http://orangetaco.com/?p=1567 IMG_5098

Charger ~ Huntington State Beach ~ CA

IMG_5104

]]>
Yes, Please ~ Costa Mesa http://orangetaco.com/yes-please-costa-mesa/ Fri, 17 Jan 2014 21:16:06 +0000 http://orangetaco.com/?p=825 IMG_1316

Costa Mesa ~ CA

IMG_1317

IMG_1315

]]>
Plaza Buena ~ Buena Park http://orangetaco.com/plaza-buena-buena-park/ Thu, 09 Jan 2014 02:51:32 +0000 http://orangetaco.com/?p=1503 IMG_0695

Buena Park Historical Society ~ 6601 Beach Blvd. ~ Buena Park

baconhouse

IMG_0702

The Dreger Clock Restoration

]]>
Tito’s #3 Tacos Al Vapor ~ Orange http://orangetaco.com/titos-3-tacos-al-vapor-orange/ Fri, 13 Dec 2013 18:35:35 +0000 http://orangetaco.com/?p=1734 tacosvapor

Taco’s Al Vapor ~ 1948 N. Tustin St. ~ Orange

Taco’s Al Vapor shreds. Start with some carne de res tacos al vapor. The tacos are swaddled in salsa proof parchment paper. Not that these oiled and leathered tortillas need a jacket, but it does keep it together. Apply these squeeze bottles liberally as a juicy vapor over the shredded beef. The paper case channels the red river sauce run into your palm, soon to stream up your forearm like taco gangrene.

IMG_3074

IMG_3073

Chile Rellenos made fresh by someone‘s grandmother, not pictured here.

IMG_3072

IMG_3080

IMG_3081

IMG_3079

IMG_3075

in for a closer look- golden delicious!

IMG_3076

Essential taco oils saturate wax paper like a phyllo dough, Baklava taco.

IMG_3082

 

 

]]>